Home

Home

Home

ACTION GROUP LTD is an investment consultancy firm whose vocation is to support foreign investors, local businesses, foundations, humanitarian and social associations, all along the implementation of their projects. We have grown with the aim of capitalizing both environmental experience and relational circle.

In Cambodia, our influence extends over the whole country; and our network of international partners allows us to expand our influence across Europe, the United States and throughout Southeast Asia and more particularly in Laos, Vietnam and Thailand.

Our management consists of a team of specialists with complementary skills, all working in close collaboration to deliver a global service to our customers.

We are also a legal consulting firm which supports investors and foundations, humanitarian or social associations throughout their administrative procedures, in order to guarantee the security of their operations. We offer specialized legal arrangements. We negotiate on behalf of our clients, their licenses, concessions, commercial contracts and various authorizations. Finally, we prepare international arbitration procedures and ensure litigation and recovery.

We offer Cambodian diaspora communities around the world, services related to Cambodia in the following fields: legal, administrative, investments, tourism, education, health, religions and humanitarian.

Investing in Cambodia

Investment security is seen as the key incentive to build up investors' confidence and appetite in emerging economies. Public and private investment in Cambodia has been the most important driver for economic growth and this trend will continue in the future. Investment is in itself a sophisticated process and Cambodia is as challenging and complex an investment opportunity as it is rewarding. 

Therefore, devising and managing a project in Cambodia requires not only the ability to establish cross competent management but also the key driver to success, i.e. cross-cultural management. 

Defining a project and carrying it out in this country not only supposes an ability to bring together and manage several skills, but also implies mastery of intercultural management, a real challenge, the key to success in a country which is at the crossroads of several civilizations. 

This is ACTION GROUP Ltd's stance as a start-up consultancy dedicated to foreign investment promotion and security in Cambodia.

It combines international know how and expertise with an intimate knowledge of local realities. Its personnel are knowledgeable in fields such as lobbying, competitive intelligence, corporate finance, law and tax.

At ACTION GROUP Ltd, knowledge management is all about networking and training. In doing so, managers are committed to build links, both locally and overseas, with consultants and professional networks and to nurture close relationships with financial institutions.management is all about networking and training. In doing so, managers are committed to build links, both locally and overseas, with consultants and professional networks and to nurture close relationships with financial institutions.

Since its inception in 2005, ACTION GROUP Ltd has established a reputation for astute professional investment services in both the private and public sectors in Cambodia.

en_USEnglish

Accueil

Accueil

Accueil

ACTION GROUP LTD est une société de conseil en investissement qui a pour vocation l’accompagnement des investisseurs étrangers, des entreprises locales, des fondations, des associations humanitaires et sociales, dans la mise en œuvre de leurs projets. Nous nous sommes construits dans un souci de capitaliser à la fois expérience de l’environnement et cercle relationnel.

Au Cambodge, notre influence s’étend sur l’ensemble du territoire; et notre réseau de partenaires internationaux nous permet d’étendre notre influence en Europe, aux États-Unis et dans tout le sud-est asiatique et plus particulièrement au Laos, Vietnam et Thaïlande.

Notre management se compose d’une équipe de spécialistes aux compétences complémentaires travaillant en étroite collaboration afin d’offrir à notre clientèle un service global.

Nous sommes également un cabinet conseil juridique qui accompagne les investisseurs et les fondations, les associations humanitaires et sociales tout au long de leurs démarches administratives afin de garantir la sécurisation de leurs opérations. Nous proposons des montages juridiques spécialisés. Nous négocions pour le compte de nos clients, les licences, concessions, contrats commerciaux et autorisations diverses. Enfin, nous préparons les procédures d’arbitrage international et assurons les actions contentieuses et de recouvrement.

Nous offrons aux communautés diasporas cambodgiennes dans le monde entier, des services en relation avec le Cambodge dans les domaines: juridiques, administratifs, investissements, tourisme, éducation, santé, religions et humanitaires.

Investir Au Cambodge

La sécurité est un facteur essentiel favorisant le processus d’investissement, en particulier dans les économies émergentes. Dans un contexte d’appétit retrouvé des investisseurs pour ce pays, le Cambodge connaît une forte croissance liée principalement à l’investissement public et privé, et cette tendance se poursuivra fortement dans un avenir proche. La décision d’investissement résulte d’un processus toujours complexe, a fortiori dans l’environnement cambodgien. 

Toutefois, les opportunités bien réelles et nombreuses offrent en contrepartie un retour à la mesure des défis à relever.

Définir un projet et le mener à bien dans ce pays suppose non seulement une aptitude à réunir et gérer plusieurs compétences, mais implique aussi la maîtrise du management interculturel, un vrai défi, clé du succès dans un pays qui est au carrefour de plusieurs civilisations. 

C’est le défi que se propose de relever ACTION GROUP Ltd, société de conseil dédiée à la promotion et à la sécurité des investissements au Cambodge.

Elle conjugue expertise internationale et intime connaissance des réalités locales pour offrir aux investisseurs et aux entreprises des prestations dans divers domaines dont le lobbying, l’intelligence économique, la finance d’entreprise, le droit et la fiscalité.

Pour les dirigeants d’ ACTION GROUP Ltd, le management des connaissances et de l’information repose sur une démarche de réseaux et de formations. Ainsi, les managers ont su tisser des liens avec des organisations professionnelles, construire un réseau de consultants locaux et internationaux et entretenir des relations anciennes avec des établissements financiers de premier plan.

ACTION GROUP Ltd est aujourd’hui reconnu pour son savoir-faire dans le conseil aux investisseurs tant privés que publics au Cambodge.

fr_FRFrançais
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish