Services for Diasporas

Service For Diasporas

Service For Diasporas

Services for the Cambodian Diaspora Community

The Cambodian diaspora community represents more than a million people, living in the USA, Canada, Europe (France and France Overseas, Germany, Belgium, England, Spain, Portugal, Switzerland), Australia , New Zealand, Japan, South Korea, Asean etc.

The Cambodian diasporas are very attached to their native country (Cambodia). After the genocide of the Khmer Rouge and following the end of the civil wars in the 70s and 80s, many of them returned to Cambodia, either to settle permanently, or to visit their families, or to participate in humanitarian actions or religious, and they actively participate in the development of the country.

For Cambodian diasporas who have returned to settle in the country, ACTION GROUP Ltd offers specific services to support and help them in their integration and their procedures in various fields: legal, administrative, civil status, business, investments, tourism, education, culture, health, religions and humanitarians.

ACTION GROUP Ltd also offers specific services for the Cambodian diaspora living around the world, such as linking services with Cambodia in different areas: legal, administrative, civil status, business, investments, tourism, education, culture, health, religions and humanitarian.

en_USEnglish

Service pour Diasporas

Service Pour Diasporas

Service Pour Diasporas

Services pour les Diasporas cambodgiennes

La communauté des diasporas cambodgiennes dans le monde représente plus un million de personnes, vivant aux USA, au  Canada, en Europe (France et France d’Outre – mer, Allemagne, Belgique, Angleterre, Espagne, Portugal , la Suisse), en Australie, en Nouvelle Zélande, au Japon, en Corée du Sud, dans l’Asean etc.

Les diasporas cambodgiennes sont très attachées à leur pays natal (le Cambodge). Après le génocide des Khmers Rouges et après la fin des guerres civiles dans les années 70 et 80, beaucoup de ces diasporas cambodgiennes sont revenues au Cambodge, soit pour s’installer définitivement, soit pour visiter leurs familles, soit pour participer aux actions humanitaires ou religieuses, et ils participent activement aux développement du pays.

Pour les diasporas cambodgiennes qui sont revenues s’installer au pays, ACTION GROUP LTD offre des services particuliers pour les accompagner et les aider dans leurs intégrations et leurs démarches dans les domaines diverses : juridiques, administratives, état civil, business, investissements, tourisme, éducation, culture, santé, religions et humanitaires. 

 ACTION GROUP LTD offre également des services particuliers pour la diaspora cambodgienne vivant dans le monde entier, tels des services de relation avec le Cambodge dans différents domaines: juridiques, administratives, état civil, business, investissements, tourisme, éducation, culture, santé, religions et humanitaires.

fr_FRFrançais